NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

Sprache | Language

 

Navigation

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Inquiry

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.


Management
Mr. Petro Döhr
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 11
Petro.Doehr@WGR-Rathmann.com

Purchase- & sales department
Mrs. Ruth Müller
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 13
Ruth.Mueller@WGR-Rathmann.com

Purchase- & sales dep. | Shipping dep.
Mr. Stephan Graden
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 14
Stephan.Graden@WGR-Rathmann.com

Stock
Mr. Dirk Hücking and
Mr. Klaus Lüttkenhaus
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 42
Lager@WGR-Rathmann.com


Production & Testing technology
Mr. Matthias Wittlich
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 33
Matthias.Wittlich@WGR-Rathmann.com

Financial accounting
Mrs. Susanne Bündgen
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 12
Susanne.Buendgen@WGR-Rathmann.com

Technical department |
Quality department
Mr. Sebastian Müller
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 21
Sebastian.Mueller@WGR-Rathmann.com




Contact


Walter G. Rathmann
Segmentklammerschrauben
GmbH & Co. KG

Klingelswiese 4
56626 Andernach
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 50

E-Mail: Info@WGR-Rathmann.com