Sprache | Language

 

Navigation

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.

Anfrage

Developed in conjunction with Joomla extensions.


Geschäftsführung
Herr Petro Döhr
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 11
Petro.Doehr@WGR-Rathmann.com

Ein- & Verkauf
Frau Ruth Müller
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 13
Ruth.Mueller@WGR-Rathmann.com

Ein- & Verkauf | Versand
Herr Stephan Graden
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 14
Stephan.Graden@WGR-Rathmann.com


Lager
Herr Dirk Hücking und
Herr Klaus Lüttkenhaus
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 42
Lager@WGR-Rathmann.com


Produktion & Prüftechnik
Herr Matthias Wittlich
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 33
Matthias.Wittlich@WGR-Rathmann.com

Finanzbuchhaltung
Frau Susanne Bündgen
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 12
Susanne.Buendgen@WGR-Rathmann.com


Technische Abteilung |
Qualitätssicherung
Herr Sebastian Müller
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 21
Sebastian.Mueller@WGR-Rathmann.com


Produktionsleiter

Herr Heinz Laqua
+49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 31
Heinz.Laqua@WGR-Rathmann.com



Vertrieb - weltweit

Kontakt

Walter G. Rathmann
Segmentklammerschrauben
GmbH & Co. KG

Klingelswiese 4
56626 Andernach
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 2632 / 947 501 - 50

E-Mail: Info@WGR-Rathmann.com